Escuela de Periodismo

Facultad de Humanidades
Universidad de Santiago de Chile

 

Funcionarios

Nombre   Cargo Contacto
Claudio Hernández Lagos Jefe Administrativo claudio.hernandez@usach.cl
Marisol Campos Salazar Secretaria Docencia marisol.campos@usach.cl
Vanessa Ferrada Liendor Secretaria Dirección vanessa.ferrada@usach.cl
Jorge Soto Araya Bibliotecario jorge.soto@usach.cl
       
Claudia Lewinsohn Castro Profesional de Laboratorios Multimedia claudia.lewinsohn@usach.cl
Rodrigo Robledo Maturana Jefe de Laboratorios Multimedia rodrigo.robledo@usach.cl
Diego Llopis Medina Técnico de Laboratorios Multimedia diego.llopis@usach.cl
José Miguel Carrizo Graig Técnico de Laboratorios Multimedia jose.carrizo@usach.cl
Iris Colil Barra Encargada de Fotografía y Comunicaciones  iris.colil@usach.cl
Humberto López Guerrero Mayordomo humberto.lopez@usach.cl
José Huenuqueo Ferrada Mayordomo jose.huenuqueo.f@usach.cl